Huishoudelijke hulp Rotterdam: Lucilia
Werkster Lucilia
Rotterdam (3053)
7 - 8 jaarervaring
41 jaaroud
markeer favoriet
Huishoudelijke hulp Rotterdam: Lucilia

Werkster Lucilia uit Rotterdam

Oproep van Lucilia

If you want your home to be always clean and fresh, I am the person you need! I enjoy doing household chores as vacuuming, mopping, window cleaning, washing, ironing, tidying up, dusting, changing and making the bed, you name it and I'll make sure the job is completed satisfactorily. I see what needs to be done, with eyes for details and I give great value and attention to hygiene and I know exactly how to clean thoroughly and what kind of stuff to use.

No cleaning job is too crazy for me! I work in a very structured, neat, efficient, result-oriented and hygienic way.

I take care of my clients' home as if I were taking care of my own home and that's one of the many things you can be sure you will get with my services

My current clients are very satisfied with me and can confirm the described competencies. References will therefore not be lacking.

It gives me great satisfaction to assist people who want to use my help to take care of household chores to which they don't have time to do or just don't like to do.

Anyone who knows a little about Brazilian culture knows that we Brazilians are very demanding with the cleanliness of our homes and with our personal hygiene.

I also like to work with the organization of environments such as living room, kitchen, bedroom, closets, balconies, etc.

Contact me so we can arrange the household chores you want me to do, as well as the days, times, and price.

Talen

  • Engels
  • Portugees
  • Spaans

Werkzaamheden

  • Stoffen
  • Stofzuigen
  • Dweilen
  • Ramen lappen
  • Wassen
  • Strijken
  • Koken

Eigen vervoer

  • Fiets

Direct reageren

Beschikbaarheid

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Ochtend
Middag
Namiddag
Avond
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar

Beoordelingen

Gemiddelde:
  • Beoordeling op 31-07-2022 door huishouden Marie van Bloemendaal
    • Lucília is een heel prettig mens. Zij is betrouwbaar, flexibel en doet haar werk keurig! Lucília is heel hartelijk, zacht, bescheiden en beleefd. Onze kinderen en zelfs onze kleine hond zijn dol op haar. Als wij iemand kunnen aanbevelen voor het huishouden, dan is het Lucília wel.

In contact komen

Algemene informatie

Leeftijd 41
Geslacht Vrouw
Ervaring 7 - 8 jaar
Referenties Ja
Rijbewijs Nee

Activiteiten

Beantwoorde berichten 100%
Gemiddelde reactietijd 2 uur
Lid sinds Juli 2022
Laatste keer ingelogd

Geverifieerde Identificatie

E-mailadres Geverifieerd
Telefoon Geverifieerd
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 50
Beoordeeld 1 Beoordeling