Huishoudelijke hulp Groningen: maryam
Werkster Maryam
Groningen (9711)
2 - 3 jaarervaring
29 jaaroud
markeer favoriet
Huishoudelijke hulp Groningen: maryam

Werkster Maryam uit Groningen

Oproep van Maryam

As I am a student and I did 2 masters degree in neuroscience and this is my third I used to do cleaning as a part-time job.I had experience in Finland and in Germany and now I moved to the Netherlands so I started again the cleaning job.As i worked in many houses , I have gained experience of sweeping, mopping, scrubbing, and vacuuming floor areas
As also I am a person who has obsessive cleaning disorder, I adore everything to be so clean and I love good smells.I also have experience as a babysitter which i did it several time in Germany. Unfortunately, i don't speak Dutch, I just started my Dutch course but I don't think this will affect my job.

Talen

  • Arabisch
  • Engels
  • Frans
  • Italiaans

Werkzaamheden

  • Stoffen
  • Stofzuigen
  • Dweilen
  • Ramen lappen
  • Wassen
  • Boodschappen doen
  • Koken
  • Afwas doen
  • Oppas op de kinderen

Eigen vervoer

  • Fiets

Direct reageren

Beschikbaarheid

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Ochtend
Middag
Namiddag
Avond
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar

Beoordelingen

Nog geen beoordelingen ontvangen.

Op de kaart

Locatie

Woonplaats Werkster Groningen (9711)
Provincie Groningen
Wijk Werkster Groningen Binnenstad
Buurt Werkster Groningen Binnenstad-Zuid

Interesse?

In contact komen

Algemene informatie

Leeftijd 29
Geslacht Vrouw
Ervaring 2 - 3 jaar
Referenties Nee
Rijbewijs Nee

Activiteiten

Lid sinds April 2018
Laatste keer ingelogd

Geverifieerde Identificatie

E-mailadres Geverifieerd