Huishoudelijke hulp Amsterdam: Sonia
Werkster Sonia
Amsterdam (1054)
> 10 jaarervaring
30 jaaroud
markeer favoriet
Huishoudelijke hulp Amsterdam: Sonia

Werkster Sonia uit Amsterdam

Oproep van Sonia

LOOKING FOR WORK
My name is Sonia. I live in Amsterdam.
I speak English and Spanish
I am reliable person and caring when it comes to my work
I have many years of experience in babysitter and housecleaning
I love to work with people especially with kids. they are the most beautiful flowers in the world.I believe that we can learn a lot from kids. We can share and teach them the right values on how to become a better person in this world.
I consider myself very creative, joyful ,open-minded and capable of proving practical solutions on the problems I am facing.I am patient and caring towards children,and full of energy.
I could supply you with more information about myself upon request.I have super good references and letters of recommendation from the other families I work for
Looking forward
Regards
Sonia

Talen

  • Engels
  • Nederlands
  • Spaans

Werkzaamheden

  • Stoffen
  • Stofzuigen
  • Dweilen
  • Ramen lappen
  • Tuin onderhoud
  • Wassen
  • Strijken
  • Boodschappen doen
  • Koken
  • Afwas doen
  • Oppas op de kinderen

Direct reageren

Beschikbaarheid

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Ochtend
Middag
Namiddag
Avond
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar

Beoordelingen

Gemiddelde:
  • Beoordeling op 16-01-2017 door huishouden Anoniem
    • I was in touch with Sonia a few times through messages and by phone. Even though in the end it was not a good match because of logistics, I would like to comment on how friendly, helpful,
      prompt and clear Sonia was with her responses. She was very easy to communicate with.

Op de kaart

Locatie

Woonplaats Werkster Amsterdam (1054)
Provincie Noord-Holland
Wijk Werkster Amsterdam Oud-West
Buurt Werkster Amsterdam Helmersbuurt

Interesse?

In contact komen

Algemene informatie

Leeftijd 30
Geslacht Vrouw
Ervaring > 10 jaar
Referenties Ja
Rijbewijs Nee

Activiteiten

Beantwoorde berichten 85%
Gemiddelde reactietijd 1 dag
Lid sinds Mei 2016
Laatste keer ingelogd

Geverifieerde Identificatie

E-mailadres Geverifieerd
Telefoon Geverifieerd
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 33
Beoordeeld 1 Beoordeling